Does weather like this Sunday make you want to smash?

Want To Smash - Powers of Ten - Daddy Kid

(Verse 1)

I want to smash.

Tell you how we make that happen.

I got some cash, let’s find a place, dress up in sexy fashion.

Fill the room with colors, lights, and different types of props.

Smoke you out just right.

Come to pops.

It’s the first moment when you come to that conclusion;

“You can call me daddy baby I’m a master boss.”

Story told by body movement.

Lips moving.

Say; “Lets do this!”

Kill me with your good looks!

Give me beautiful content!

(Pre Chorus)

Boom! Boom! My camera will shoot you!

Boom! Boom! My camera will shoot you!

(Chorus)

Want to smash?

One time? Fire! Hot!

Want to smash?

One time! Rock it!

Want to smash?

One time! First shot!

One time!

Make beautiful content!

(Verse 2)

I want to smash!

Keep the hustle! Pile up the cash!

vLog music video stacks!

See you swirling in bed?

Hair greasy some might say nasty.

Somehow high class?

Regal model!

Makes headlines with heels!

Show me thirsty!

Make me want to write;

“Hottest woman shot live!

Super model makes music in bed!”

Introduction in the driveway!

I’m here to make video views skyrocket!

Perfect with the camera flash!

Boom! Boom! My camera will shoot you!

Boom! Boom! My camera will shoot you!

(Chorus)

Want to smash?

One time? Fire! Hot!

Want to smash?

One time! Rock it!

Want to smash?

One time! First shot!

One time!

Make beautiful content!

(Outro)

Daddy Kid!

iTunes : http://apple.co/2kncJNt

Apple Music : http://apple.co/2BAGZ2t

Amazon : http://amzn.to/2kndkPh

SUBSCRIBE ON DADDYKID.NET!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.daddykid.net/uncategorized/does-weather-like-this-sunday-make-you-want-to-smash/
Sort:  

Congratulations @daddykid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95