New Content On Steem.it

in #content7 years ago

download.jpg
I love Han Zimmer... all his song are just original, look him up if you don't know him, he was the guy behind the soundtrack of avatar and titanic. He always makes me feel energized when I am down or helps me calm down when I need to think... that is value right there.
Value and feelings, goes hand in hand because your audience will always have a reaction to what you put out there, A positive output gets good vibes and negative output well, I guess you know the answer. Speedometer-in-Tableau.png

Notwithstanding originality is very important in content creation. Silicon Valley is the best place for startups because it is forgiven to budding entrepreneurs who have tried and failed but are still willing to try again with their ideas. The internet, on the other hand, isn't much the same. you might get buried under a pile of content if yours doesn't stand out...

Point to take away... Be Original, no one like a copy Cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43