You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Reflection: RELEVANCE, Network Marketing and What Bid Bots Remind me of

in #content6 years ago

Yes, there are the good. the bad, and everyone in between. Without the reward system, there would still be the good, the bad, and everyone in between. However, I wonder how we would react to them? Would we still flag them? Would we still post as often, would we engagement more in comments? If rewards were based on quality and engagement would that eliminate the spam or just change it? I had similar thoughts the other day and I came to the conclusion that I wouldn't write at all if there wasn't a reward system. I would however follow my followers more closely then I do now.

Sort:  

I guess I would probably flag them anyway, because it annoys me when anyone steps in and causes a disruption that "ruins the fun for everyone else."

I would probably still be blogging here even if there weren't a reward system, simply because this format is so much more interactive than any of my other blog sites since the early days of "social blogging" in pre-Facebook days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38