You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfing Around Steemit; Considering Articles, Photos and Videos

in #content7 years ago

I agree, I have watched maybe 3 vlogs in 2months here. I know I post my Airstream Videos, but that is important info to get out there for people interested. I enjoy creating text/image stories more as well. I would have to be VERY interested to sit and watch a video. Especially if someone posts some other persons video from the past...nope!

Sort:  

Yeah, but your videos are a little different in that they are informational/instructional... and your sharing the journey through an entire project, bit by bit. If you just posted one 90-minute clip of the whole process... that might be a bit dull... but you mix in stills and explanations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40