Steemit Is A Great Place To Reinvent Yourself

in #content7 years ago

Not sure what you're doing here yet? I know the feeling!

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

What's up Dan! I'm just answering to your video as I am listening!

That dude @dan-atstarlike whoever that is. Haha!

What the fuck you're doing here! Haha! I agree this is an on going process. I couldn't have wrote what I wrote yesterday if I hadn't wrote everything I wrote prior. Take care Dan! Have fun!

Lol and... Exactly... I think Steemit will eventually produce some very good "home grown" content producers. We all just need to keep at it!

I feel SteemIt is also trying to find its identity too. In a sense, I expect it to continue invent its opportunity here.

Many of us will be like the early YouTubers in the long run - it's coming.

I don't know why, but I read "reinvest" in yourself

That's the money mindset lol, I'm sure that could be a video also

If I was new I would have no idea what the heck you're talking about. Like, new paradigm?? I'm still trying to figure out where the money comes from.

Fair enough! But here's where I'm coming from: There's already tonnes of posts with all the info new people need to understand the platform... so I'm just trying to add something new to the already large body of content, and not to inform so much as to inspire. I could do a post on "where does the money come from" but that's already been done a lot of times. I'm not trying to do a "Steemit 101" - I'm just trying to encourage people to be patient and realize that Steemit is a new thing.

But criticism noted... I will try to explain things in more simple terms

If you think there is a need for a vlogger to post a bunch of Steemit 101 stuff... I could do that

Yeah, I'm not saying you should be doing those posts. It's just something that struck me watching it, that there is a heck of a lot packed in to that idea of moving from an old paradigm to a new paradigm.

It doesn't undermine the message of the video though.

LMAO!

WTF!

F*BOMB!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84