---> Giving Away My Lamborghini For Free

in #content6 years ago (edited)

Yes that's true but not the real one. Okay, don't kill me for that.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-06 at 6.35.08 PM.jpeg

So I have quite a few high-end scale models with me which frankly, I am unable to display openly. And hence the idea of giving it away here on #Steemit

The best reply gets the Lambo. Plus free courier

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-06 at 6.35.08 PM (4).jpeg

As you can see, this one is the Aventador LP 700-4 version and is extremely well kept. However, the right side outside mirror is missing :-(

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-06 at 6.35.08 PM (1).jpeg

But still, it is a collector's item. The doors open and so does the engine cover. I am willing to send this to any location in the world but you should EARN it - just tell me the reason why you should be the one who will win this

Leave your reply below and at the end of the week, I will pick a clear winner and congratulation him/her right there :)

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-06 at 6.35.08 PM (2).jpeg

By the way, this post was an inspiration from my last one where a lucky chap managed to buy the REAL Lamborghini from his Bitcoin holdings.

Sort:  

It would be a constant motivator to get a real one someday soon with Bitcoins! ;)

Hope this goes on well. the contest i mean

HAHAHA mate love the creativity! Hope u actually get one soon! please check out my articles too if your into cryptocurrencies!.

Will do. Thanks for posting :)

Gorgeous model, I myself collect die cast models, Autoart and Kyosho mainly. Thanks for posting and good luck to everyone!

Thanks buddy. May the best one win!!

Finally a lambo that i can get for the amount of bitcoin im holding.

And how much is that? But hey, this one is free, remember?

Exactly, i hold ZERO bitcoin (only Steem, MANA and a few other smaller coins)

Yea and you converted all your SBD as well :-D

Yeah, good time to convert SBD to steem! Wish i had more SBD

Nothing like having beautiful cars to display on your desk. The color on that Italian Toro is fabulous.

"Cuz i can't afford the real one, so why not this one" haha
btw it's really cool, does your collection has batman cars too ?

Nah, no batman cars as of now :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29