A broader range of content.

in #content7 years ago

Hello there. As you can see I am fairly new to Steemit, and the reception was been warm. As a person with a lot of downtime I like to read up on things that interest me, and learn as much as I can about it. Some of the top things that interest me are mobile phones, games, and photography. I am going to start delving more into my thoughts of new/recent mobile phones, mobile games, and continue on my photography.

My thoughts for expanding will be that everyday I can write about something new, whether it be photography 2 days in a row, or going back and forth between the topics. I am constantly browsing for a new game to play, or what new features will be out with the latest flagship.

My friends and family always come to me when it's time to upgrade their phone or tablet, and I'm able to help them get exactly what they want. So why not take my knowledge to where it could help?

Let me know what you think with replies on the type of content, or upvotes.

Sort:  

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38