Building my CONTENT CREATION STUDIO - For STEEM & GOLOS & MUSICOIN & INTERNET ENTERTAINMENT IN GENERAL!

in #content-studio7 years ago

More creative space has been a dream of mine for a long time. Now I am realizing it. This is the progress so far. Everything in the building is being replaced. Electricity, insolation, drywalls, 1000W of permanent lights in each room, got 3 of them in a row with a nice passage so it should be possible to produce quite a range of productions.

I called my Studio @ProduceIT

Get things done has always been my motto. I don´t like to sit around with idle hands, I like to make people laugh, I like to make people feel emotional, I like to create drama, sitcoms, news, phranks, top 10 lists and Sketch/Skit comedy and much much more. With this new dedicated space, I will be able to get things done, not only done but done perfectly.

Everyone involved in any productions gets paid in SBD

As the first 100% Crypto-Currency driven Studio, I will pay actors/actresses, camera-guy, sound-people etc in SteemDollars and onboard them on STEEM as I go along. Writers... If you can write funny situations, I can probably @ProduceIT. And when my video is making money, you make money for writing, I dunno what the % should be, right now I am building MY DREAM - but I am sure when it comes down to business that a fair solution will be transparent on the table.

Doing something new, pioneering in my blood

None of these things would be possible without STEEM. I am looking very much forward to experiment with this sandbox and make something worth watching for you guys :)

Enjoy the pictures, This is how far we have come now.

Screenshot 2017-08-13 13.33.50.png

Screenshot 2017-08-13 08.53.52.png

Screenshot 2017-08-13 08.54.39.png

Screenshot 2017-08-13 08.55.54.png

Screenshot 2017-08-13 08.53.07.png

Screenshot 2017-08-13 08.52.12.png

STEEM ON MY FRIENDS :) - Wanna say hello? Join http://SteemSpeak.com

Sort:  

:) Great bro keep it up I am one of the followers from the long list you have, if you need any help related to video editing or photography contact me 👍

Congrats on the new studio! Reach out to me for writing servies. I'd love the challenge of writing comedy skits.

Hi @fyrstikken, that studio looks promising! :D
just to let you know, I'm following and voted you as my WITNESS. I am quite new here and I would also appreciate if you could comment on what you think of my last post :)

Studio is the best environment for creation. The possibilities become endless keep steaming my Norwegian Steemian Brother!

Looks like an interesting project, wishing you good luck with @produceIT

Must be a great!

SteemOn @fyrstikken

SteemOn & GolosUp!!

Have a nice creation @fyrstikken!
Building from SBD - that's really cool!!!
Good luck in your productions!

Resteem your achievements Fyrstikken!!!

wow, impressive build

goodluck brother @fyrstikken i do hope this planing run as well as we hope,

best regard.

wish all the best , wish everything you want success @fyrstikken

For STEEM & GOLOS &

I thought U quit golos))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42