You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Be Thankful For What We Have?

in #consumerism8 years ago (edited)

Yeah, It's been the lesser of two evils since 2004 in my opinion. Pretty sad. What I have learned (after stubbornly fighting it) is to learn the nonsensical rules and laws of these administrations and then work in a way that it benefits me.

Case and point. I posted an article here about the mutual funds industry and showed everyone how they can reduce the fees they are paying in their mutual funds/401(ks) by 1% based on newer rules and products and how that 1% adds up to over 100K over a your working career.

Of course no one freaking read it though. Ignorance is bliss I suppose :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71