Top 5 2018 Consumer Complaint Sites That Can Ruin Your Business

in #consumer6 years ago


Source : nuports

BadBizz is a newer complaint site but quickly becoming just as popular then the older ones mainly because it has services that others don’t such as, Intervention services, videos complaints and the ability for businesses to actually get there name off there website by working directly with the consumer and making an effort to fix the problem. This site seems to be a force to be wrecking with though as it does usually promote there complaints to social media which means your name could go viral and that is definitely not good for business.

Sort:  

hi @kevinglazebrook nice post
you upvote me & i also upvote you
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17