You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting quotes from Plumbers and my thoughts on my kitchen situations

in #construction7 years ago

"Bid-Shopping" (cut throating) might be illegal in your area, you might wanna call the BBB and report him... It is likely he undercuts others and them over-charges the customers he has convinced that he is a "good guy". You are right to rule him out, most likely. Prolly a dodgey character IMO!

Thanks for the upvote on my latest post, I had to come check you out!
Best of luck on this build, but unless it's a modular I doubt you will be
moved in by Thanksgiving :( Hopefully I am wrong, but house construction
rarely comes off on time. I'm in construction also, btw.

F.U.R.R. for @tecnosgirl!!!

Sort:  

It is and it will be on the property by November 1st. As long as the foundation and septic are done on time and I am told it will be we will be good the other work will take less than 1/2 a day

Very Nice! Happy Moving, hope it goes SMOOTHLY!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71