So this is happening...steemCreated with Sketch.

So this is going on

IMAG0043.jpg

We made sure everyone knew about this long before it was happening:

Notice.jpg

After some bad people disregarded the notice as legit and walked through the construction site, so we did this:

Front Door.jpg

And there are still people trying to go in/out the front door and being cranky when they can't.

Seriously people?
Now to be fair, some people are from some of the war areas in the Middle East and a little construction is no hazard in comparison, but still obey the signs.

That aside, I get to keep my blinds open for a while since the only traffic will be construction until 4pm and then none until the next morning; still must close them when the sun beats in.

So, yeah. That's going on. Such is my life an it always moves forward.
Board game review coming alter today; just finishing this short one.

Sort:  

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52