Sort:  

Congratulations @tristancarax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

No need to remove any of the pictures to make it count. :P

I'll be back with a proper comment once I give all the entries a read ;D

I believe every person, no matter the gender, feels the way this patient felt at some point in their (our) life.
Worthless, down on the ground and like the entire world is against us.
So I think we can all relate to your story, and I think you've captured those feelings well.
Most of us won't go to see a doctor because of that, but, honestly, I think that it's good to seek help if you feel you need it. Pretending you're strong enough when you're actually not (and you know you aren't) is only hurting you in the long run. Sometimes you just have to admit there's stuff you can't solve yourself, and I believe there's power in admitting that, and that it's not something you should be ashamed of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30