TOO I to Constrained Writing Contest #28

Constrained Writing Contest #28

Today I do not want dawn, every day are the same, nothing that happens will change this feeling of weariness that I feel. If I had the courage to take my own life ... I do not want to talk to anyone, it makes me panic that someone comes to my door.
What I will say, I do not know anything, that I can not build a sentence that makes sense. And if any of my classmates see me. What they will say? What are you doing? You are working? I'm very sleepy, any activity takes a long time to do it ...
The next day
What a beautiful day! I can not wait to do everything that comes to mind. Many ideas hang around here, I'm going to call that cute guy who invited me to have a drink. I will call him:
-Hello , how are you? Where do we see tonight?
-Hello, it seems good, I wait for you at nine in the bar "Le chat"
I can not wait for the night to come. I can get my best lace underwear, you never know who you will know in depth, hahaha ...
It's ten o'clock at night, I'm with my cute boy, he has beautiful honey-colored eyes that make me sigh ...
They are talking about making triplets I have never done it but it catches my attention. It is interesting to know what it feels like to be with more than one person willing to please you.
It's 12 pm they're ringing church bells if I were cinderella right now I'd run out.
I'm in the hotel room changing, but at this moment I'm thinking, what's done? How will I be with two men? What if they take me prisoner? Or do they kill me because they are maniacs? I'm sorry to do this. I better go before they arrive.
I'm going home, I need to imagine that this never happened. I feel dirty, I have to purify myself. Tomorrow I will confess my sins ...
I do not want to die with all those charges in my conscience. - Have mercy on my Lord Jesus. Have mercy on my Lord Jesus.
It dawns and it's an idea moment to make a nude video, many wishes, I'll show how excited every time.
Definitely I do not know, what happens to me is that it is wrong but there is a force that drags me. -God help me- I cry to you. Calm my suffering, my soul belongs to him.

Sort:  

Oh man, a devoted christian and a ... sex addict?

Nice choice of the two personalities! ^^

Thank you very much for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36