You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neque Tactus

Ooooooooooooohhhhhh! Well, that explains it! :D
Damn I need to work on my... Latin, is it? :P
And yeah, I know exactly what you mean. Reminds me of my visit to the oral surgeon that numbed half my face. I saw myself touching my cheek, but couldn't feel it... Weird "feeling". Definitely do understand how this guy must've felt when he somehow got the recorder to work.

Sort:  

Damn, I know how you feel about oral surgery. It isn’t fun to lose the feeling temporarily to feel anything on one’s face. Especially if you were awake to know what they stuck into your mouth and are surprised by the numbness. Anyways, it was latin there.

Ugh. Let's just.. agree not to go there. haha :D

Yeah, I was bit tipsy writing that message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58