You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "ing-less" chat - constrained writing contest #22!

“I have and ‘ing-less story to write. Plus housework etc. I can’t stop and chat ALL day”

I keep tell... wait..
I always need remind myself not to procrastinate ALL the time, yet it still happens. :| Oh well...

Very cute story though, I loved it :D

Thank you very much for your entry! :D

Sort:  

Thank you - was more or less as it happened. :)

Ahh, yes. Always a hard time to find make the time to do what we actually like doing - Writing! :D

True. My plan today was to paint some more but had dogs to walk, housework to do then received letters from tax office wanting me to complete 10 page forms x three. Day and mood ruined. Steemit cheered me though. Not all was lost 😄😄

Ughhhh taaaaxeeeees :| I don't envy you one bit. :/
Happy to hear steemit cheered you up though! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50