You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drack - Constrained Writing Contest #24

Oh.
My.
God.

This story is awesome beyond belief!
It has amazing attention to the subtlest of details where appropriate, an amazing story and a fan-effin-tastic message!

I... I'm.. Speechless!

Thank you so very much for your entry!

Sort:  

Thank you. I enjoyed this one and find the inner child gives me good plots :) the message seems to be well understood... dont think like an adult when dealing with a child. They need support not ridicule.

Not that I know from first hand experience, but... YEPP! That's exactly what they, and we (adults), need. A little support and a kind word goes a long way - at least with most individuals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36