You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colour Blind - constrained writing #21 entry

It started out so nice with everyone seeing colors and just being all around cute and warm...
Then you hit the reader harder than a hammer by "BROWN!?!??"

hehe :D

Great read! :D Thank you very much! :D
I'm very sorry for being so late to read and reply.

Sort:  

Heh. I had to use brown as blonde wouldnt refract light to show blue enough. Apologies 🤣

Figures, yeah ;P Though I imagine blonde would be a "baby blue" color :P

Ì guess it couldve swung that way. Sorry to disappoint. :/

Eh, I'm not into blonde hair anyway :P I prefer darker hair :D
So brown was right up my alley :P

LOL... Aim to please ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40