You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defiance

Puny mortals, who do they think they are, fighting back like this?

demonical oppressor

I loved this insertion very, very much.

Very cool story, and very cool visuals! :D
When I first came up with the idea of "-ing everything!, I didn't think much about the difficulty... Then, as days went by, I realized the constraint might have been too difficult. But then @spalatino wrote this masterpiece, and I knew my fears were in vain.

Thank you very much for your entry!

Sort:  

Thank you, for pushing me to write stories in a way I would have never thought possible : )

And thank you, for coming up with ideas I never would've been able to come up with myself, and turning them into epic stories! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68