You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite/ Constrained Writing Contest #16

I didn't know what to expect when you said you would end it on a happier note...
Guess I didn't anticipate chills down my spine. :3
Both a sad, and a happy story, all in one, exactly as requested. :D

Lying is, in my opinion, the worst thing you can do in any kind of relationship. Be it marriage or friendship or any other kind. I am very happy to see the tables turn in grandma's favor.

And what a savvy person you are - doing two things at once! :D

Thank you very much for your entry!

Sort:  

Thanks! I didn't want to miss the Constrained writing contest, but I needed inspiration. I found it in the weekend freewrite. :D

Combining writing prompts with writing constraints :P Smart move! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48