You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Fraud; A Real Story Retold for a Contrained Writing Contest.

in #constrainedwriting6 years ago (edited)

I kept asking myself: What would it take for a financial miracle to occur?
Then I begin common sensing.
But with the difficulty of the constraint, all is forgiven. :D

With that out of the way... Man, it's already hard to read these all -ing stories.... I can't even imagine how hard it is to write them. And so a slip or two are very much okay. :P I bet your brain still hurts from all the editing :P

And as for the money order you received... Ugh. I'm happy it wasn't a real one, and more importantly that you've found out! Definitely wouldn't want to be giving away such a sum to a scam.
I mean, yeah, I tell myself the same thing about money that you do... but hey, $998.00 buys a lot of food. And I like food. I like food very much. ;P

Thank you very much for your entry! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. And light editing. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36