Sort:  

Close enough. I think you've zeroed in on many of the characteristics that keys have in common with this, though the answer "keys" leaves a few things inexplicable.

It must be something someone loses at a party.
Something you keep with yourself... but also something that can grow in size.... Ugh.
I.. I guess I'll try again tomorrow with a fresh mind? :3

I have faith. Do you want me to point out clues in the text? We can talk about it more this evening when you come over for mead.

Of course I want you to! I silently wanted that! ;3

Yes, I would love to discuss NOT KEYS over mead :p

Then, subway... thai place... library and life is only plastic...life is change again

His holding cell.

Ugh...
I don't knoooooow >.<

That's just a perceptual metaphor. I mean, it means something, but you needn't believe that it's a place that human police bring you when you're arrested.

Yeah, I figured that much, hence why I thought keys... many keep their keys in some strange leather "wrapper" haha :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47