You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Seats (A Short Story)

My, my... This is amazing!
What's the world inside like? Who are the people that built the factories? How did they manage to make these expandable bags - and do they allow for you to carry lots without the much weight?
Many, many questions arise, and I definitely would enjoy a part 2, or maybe... maybe even more so... A story told by the bus driver?

Thank you very much for your entry!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! Ahh now, that would be telling, but I don't think they will be too pleased about actually having to let someone in. They are the people who were somehow prepared, but I can't give too much away, I have a few ideas for another part but I am not sure where it will go yet. The bags detach from the belt, so they fill them up and the drop them back to the bus. There is a little pad where the bags attach to the belt that prints the workers code on every time a new bag is put on. I think if I had taken more time writing this, I would have included a bit about bringing the bags back to the truck and replacing them on the belt, I started going that way and decided to do a jump forward to try and get to the end in time, it does show a little bit, but I am really glad I got to enter! I am going to have so much fun trying to write something for the next round!

Okay, now I definitely do want to know more about this world of yours.
Kinda creepy... I dig it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55