You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #30 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #29

Hey! I'm back. Kinda home disaster happened took me away but here I am. I hope I didn't miss too much. Loving this theme so here's my entry for this week https://steemit.com/constrainedwriting/@suzanrs/ghost-therapy-pulling-through-constrained-writing-contest-30

Sort:  

Hey!
I won't bother you by asking what happened, but I hope it's all worked out now and that everything's (more than) fine! :D
Very happy to see you enter again! :D

And no, you didn't miss much. Not at all ^^

No it's not worked out - but there's time. In the meantime back to life - kinda LOL. Happy to be back :)

:/ Hope it all gets back together as soon as possible! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30