You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #26 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #25

Thank you so much. Head very large now :D. Also a big shout out to @spalatino . I loved that one and am standing on the concrete as I write ;) As for the story by @foragingquietude I can imagine - think 21st century, two countries, email... it can happen but this was written so well I was definitely time travelling too. And the rest - all very good. Very very good. I'm proud to be a part of this little contest and I can see it growing as word gets about. Now to next week's - I'm on it ;D

Sort:  

As said, it was tough as nails to pick a winner, because all 3 of you had produced masterpieces that will come to mind every time I hear or think about "time travel". I thank you all, again, for that. <3

I hope to see it grow too! :D And am very happy to hear you're enjoying it! :D

Can't wait to read your next entry! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72