You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #23 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #22

in #constrainedwriting6 years ago (edited)

It feels good to end on top this week, especially when taken into consideration that both entries from @kaelci and @suzanrs were awesome. Although very different I really liked them both.
I triple checkedy entire entry for possible -ing form. Ufff. It really prolonged the writing of the entire post. This week, I have no idea how to create a story with only continuous form for verbs. Luckily I have an entire week to figure it out. Interesting constraint @svashta :)

Sort:  

Definitely earned it ;D
Also, loving your imagination! :D Pretty crazy! ;D
I checked all the entries also - luckily there's the ctrl+f function that let's you search the entire post for every "ing" there is :P I admit, I'm lazy. ;P

Yeah, it's pretty hard, only using continuous forms, but I believe in you! And your imagination! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52