You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #18 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #17

Yay!! Grats to all the winners! I am honored to know you liked my story @metzli. Congratulations to all the winners. I am glad so many entered. It was a very challenging writing constraint, and I had lots of fun making up a story around it!

The next one looks very challenging as well. I love that the contestants are becoming judges. It makes it even more interesting!

Sort:  

Yes. And it gives you a great excuse to invest a chunk of time on reading.

I'm so very happy to hear you enjoyed it! :D And of course, participated! :D

Yeah, I like it also! Not because I don't need to make all the hard decisions then (although that too), but because it also brings ever something fresh! :D Happy to hear you like this idea of guest judges! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64