Sort:  

Thank you, I do love keeping the element of mystery, where the story only tells what the character knows. You should definitely check out the constrained writing contests, there are loads of great writing contests on here (I should be kicking off my next round this weekend) it is so fun to try something you never would have done otherwise :)

I just started on this platform a few days ago so that’s really good to know! It’s a fun way to practice writing and get feedback.

Well I have a contest up for a horror or scifi story, I would love to see an entry from you! :)

And the next round of constrained writing is out :)

Thanks for the heads up! Hopefully, I’ll be able to submit something for each of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45