You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Forget How Everything Was Before -Constrained Writing Contest #31- Short Story of Sci-Fi Fiction-

in #constrainedwriting6 years ago

I appreciate your comment, and yes, I also understand your point of view xD. It's just that I do not conceive the idea that a big change happens and don't try to fight it, I understand that the human being adapts, I'm not against adaptation, by God I am human! What I don't understand is the fact of just forgetting and moving on as if nothing, you can follow but always remembering who we were. ^ - ^ / This tematic was very nice and fun to approach, thanks for that !!

Sort:  

But to remember is something other than to mourn. You can remember the old times, yet move on and live as if they never happened, though in your heart you always carry them with you.

I'm very happy to hear you liked it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92