Sort:  

Hihihihih, yes I know it is hard. I did leave clues dough :) And you weren't so far off as you think. The narrator of the story is talking about herself and the paper, and the journal is close to the paper, right? Give yourself some credit, you were soooo close. Did you try reading again now that you know what it is? Does the text make more sense now that you know?

My story was very similar!

“I gave him everything” threw me off because to me a filled journal has more substance than an empty one. But you never said what the journal was filled with, or if the journal got to keep all its pages, so I see how it fits.

Nice, enjoyable piece worth re-reading ❤️

I've read jours and it's adorable. Since you also put pictures, I knew from the start what it was, maybe we shouldn't do that anymore? :) I wanted this to be a little mystery, I wanted it to be hard to guess so the reader has to experiences, first reading when he doesn't know and the second reading when he does. Your texts are great. I've read the Zoo one too and like it 💚
"a filled journal has more substance than an empty one. " YOU ARE RIGHT!!! In my story, "him" is a blank page that the pencil fulfills, when she is talking about herself and "him", "him" is a paper

Aw thanks. I didn’t even think about not using a picture - I wanted to show off my journals! Silly, huh. I totally took the fun out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68