You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #23 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #22

in #constrainedwriting6 years ago

"ing" words everywhere! Haha! Wow, that really is a hard constraint. I trained myself so well to rarely use -ing words over the past few months ;) now to break my learned habit!

Thanks for the placement :) and a big congrats to @spalatino and @suzanrs ! :D

Sort:  

Awwwww, now I almost feel bad for forcing you to only use the continuous form! :o
I know, it's not as desired as the "non-ing" form, but hey, it has its uses. :P It's a somewhat softer version of the verb :p

I am trying! And, so far, succeeding! Though my brain is exploding!

;)

Good! Good! GOOOD!!! Just as I planned! Evil laughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50