Through little eyes

You have to believe me! It's the truth, and it's out there. I may be 7 and a half, but I know what I am talking about. I've watched and read all there was to watch and read and I know information that none of you would even believe!! Here me out, okay?

We're talking big. Big and real dinosaurs, under the ground. Think about it! Why is everyone saying we shouldn't trespass?? So we don't find the secret entrances! I bet the president has pictures riding on the back of one majestic herbivore. Sigh. I will get to see them someday, you know. I will travel under the earth and show you and then all of you will know and believe me! My mom says I should become an archaeologist ... or was it an anthropologist.. Anyway I will become the best one just to prove you wrong and to bring my research to the people of the world and my friends John and Carrie and my mom and even Kevin, my neighbour who doesn't believe me!!

They are just like in the books. Just like stories we learned in school and you see in my favorite documentaries! Big, and colorful, a bunch of each! And there's brown one and green one and red ones! And they love the hot weather just like dragons - which is why they live so close to the earth's core. They eat different things and live together and sometimes they fight just like lions! I can't wait to show all of you how majestic they all are!

Sort:  

Yaaaaaaaaaay Dinosaurs! :D This story brought a very big smile to my face! :D Thank you for that!
Also, very well done with the "language"... You sure know how to sound like a 7 year old.... Experience as a parent, maybe? :P

I somewhat wish this was real :3

Thank you very much for your entry!

Aa I'm glad to hear!! Thank you I am good at psychology and so I know how a 7 year old would act! :D
I knoww it's a very cool theory!
Thannk you right back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16