Objective ReflectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

  • night-magic2.jpg
    Source - princesstheodora.net/2012/10/12/magic-night/

  • In the grass of my challenges, I whispered advertising tricks, knowledge was lacking in my words of logic. The dazzling light was far from the window of art, on wings of time I became a young, pupil of the best teachers in the mirror - I see a figure in German colors. The wheels burned the dust in your name from the sand, I did not read the book from Kafka, I was interested in the illusion of the imagination of ancient times. The clock has typed your time - the mystery of your passion - a magical ingredient in the love of pastel colors. The war has just come to my door, the broken glass of other fates dancing in the rivers of karma, the adolescence of scientific peasants.

  • The clouds brought a new autumn, the past went into the trees, I do not know why we love songs and animals. The defeat came with victory, the water went with the tears of tyranny. Desert people drive camels, shark flying with eagles, colors have changed in the horizon of magical touch. The thought gets a new dimension of fearless speech, fire has burnt crocodiles in star traces of consciousness and libido. All roads lead to Rome, and I'm far from the village, you fall into the ambus hallucinations, you change the virtues of shame. The suit was glittering in the flying comet's nights, the bell brought a new end. Love is abstract, love is beautiful, you can not describe love with concrete words, it's fluid and abstraction that walks - explores and keeps the true feelings.


Sort:  

Love is smile in you hard and a tear in the eyes, lovely posts

So amazing <3 I totally fell in love with your writing <3 <3 <3

You are very kind, I have to improve my writing a lot more time @yoganarchista

my hart feel THAT reflection was best up and up you keep it up best ever post you done,

welcome dear Bro,

Awesome! :D Loved it!

Definitely enjoyed the second read also, when I knew what it was about :D Thank you for your entry! :D (Sorry for me being a little slow to respond)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35