My father is a hero

Hello Steemit, I present my story about conspiracy theory from the perspective of a six year old child. Hope you enjoy.

My father is a hero

Friend, you should listen to me until the end. Will you pay attention to me? Do you know how good my father is? He is a hero Help those who need it most What would you say? help our neighbor stephania, with her purchases, she often gets sad because her boyfriend has not been able to return from his trip. Does it surprise you, right? My dad takes her to work every day. Do you know why he does it? He supports you with the cleanliness of your home because it helps people. Actually, help Mary, our housekeeper. Poor young man, he has nightmares. My dad helps her sleep. Do you want to know how he does it? Tell him stories to sleep. He is dedicated, sometimes, when I enter Mary's room, the poor young woman clings desperately to my father. My dad suffers a lot. But you know what? Even so, it does not stop helping them. Do you know people as kind as my father? My father is a hero Are you as kind as my father? .


sourse
Original by @cordero212

https://steemit.com/constrainedwriting/@svashta/constrained-writing-contest-19-winners-of-constrained-writing-contest-19

Sort:  

Thank you for submitting your story. Unfortunately, it does not follow the given constraints. Feel free to research conspiracy theories and what they are. You may submit another entry for this contest.

okay. very attentive on your part. Thank you

Agreed with @foragingquietude.
Although it's nice to read about a loving father. :P

Thank you for your entry still, and hope you submit another ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45