You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #30 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #29

Wooo! Thank you so much! I am thinking about doing a second part, I have a pretty clear picture of the rest of the world so I just need to find the right person to tell it.

And congrats to everyone else, there were so many great entries! It's a tough one this time, but I will give it a try, I could write a story with no dialogue no problem, but entirely in... well I will have to wait and see what I end up with!

Sort:  

I'm definitely interested in a part two! Hope it happens! ;D

Yeah, all dialogue is tough, but definitely doable. :P It's a challenge that I believe can be very useful for all around writing, because often times (at least myself) we struggle with writing good, believable dialogue that doesn't need explanations next to it. You can tell the mood of the character from a well written dialogue, and that's definitely something I want to achieve myself, and also want to see happen this week ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51