You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #28 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #27

in #constrainedwriting6 years ago

After spending DAYS searching for a situation in which I could fit this and keep it mostly short (and appropriate)... here is my entry:

Voices: The Party

Thumb-DID-party.png

Sort:  

You again! :D How awesome :D
I can already tell this will be good ^^

I'll give it a read soon! Thank you very much for your entry ^^

"You Again!" I read that in an old school dastardly villain voice!!! :)

Thank you for the inspiration to write on the topic. I've been wanting to forever, but just couldn't seem to get started. I hope you like it.

Had to look it up to know what you were talking about :P
Funny stuff ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84