Sort:  

Oops, damn, I did not realize just how autobiographical this was...:/ Hope you didn't get mad at me saying that <3
And you must be very lucky <3 As is he. :D

Lol, not at all. I'm not sensitive about it at all or I wouldn't have written about it. This was a nice, sweet tame part of life at the time that I toned down so as to be believable.

I had to go reread your comment to see what I might be mad about, just in case I missed something offensive! :) It's all good! I am VERY lucky!

Oh no, it's just that I have a tendency of being...I don't know, I guess I have a bad habit of expecting the worst and I didn't want to project that unto your story, especially as it wasn't like that <3

No worries at all! It is a bizarre enough story as it is, but no one expected us to stay together when we met and that was BEFORE all this crazy came out. And it seems that a lot of people read my fiction assuming it's truth and read my truth assuming it's fiction. I suppose I should get better at clarifying that in the beginning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45