You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With my last breath...I will give him life... - CONSTRAINED WRITING

To be honest, I thought you were talking about one of your kids, but then some parts did not make sense at if you were talking about them. Now I read in the comments you were talking the journal and herself. I would never guess it. I just have to read it again. It would probably make more sense reading it the second time now. :)

But, I did enjoy reading it. Keep on writing amazing content like this and you will climb fast on Steemit. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading it 💚
So... the answer... The one writing and talking is THE PENCIL, and she is talking about herself and THE PAPER, now try to read again knowing that :) I am so happy that I managed to write this and nobody got it on the first read, weee for me :D

Well, it is because, you are a great writer, my friend. So give yourself some good old tap on the shoulder. :)

I will have to read it again now with new found information. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48