You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Religion Of Conspiracy - Rise Of The Atheist God

in #conspiracytheory8 years ago (edited)

Earth is light, and light has no shape, but I can define the light to be flat, or a round ball floating in space, the religion of Science

Sort:  

When shall we expect the bible of CG to be in print?

Haha, coming soon! :-D

Cg

I really do not appreciate you spamming my comment section; I refrained from flagging your cryptic header text messages, even though they annoy me, you are expressing yourself. However trying to promote your book on Amazon is a step too far.

Please show me the same respect I would show you, I wouldn't even try and promote one of my posts on your content, let alone something I have done offsite. I have flagged this and will flag again if you persist.

Cg

seems you misunderstood that fulltimegeek was asking about the bible of craig grant, or perhaps only you can have the initials CG. Ha, i have no need to spam any book, it's all perfectly relevant considering the tone and topic of the blog post.

LOL -- I wasn't expecting that ... @craig-grant

touché

@cryptogee is a total bully. Your comment was relevant to his blog post and in direct response to my comment as well, but he still flagged you.

I'm a bully?

Well I thought you were talking to me, as I sign off all of my comments Cg, Also Craig was using writing cryptic messages in header text, something you pointed out.

I then saw him promoting his book, not realising he was answering to you, ergo I flagged and explained. If I was a bully, I would have simply flagged him and you, and muted the both of you.

Lastly I've accepted his explanation, however the reply tree had finished. So I couldn't reply.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64