Nibiru (#conspiracychallenge)

Nibiru is coming.

I know, I know, you've heard all this before but this time rest assured it is the truth.
Believe it!

Nibiru is going to hit the earth on the 1st of April of 2018. It's all over the news, only the mainstream media in collusion with the alternative media are claiming that it is a Chinese space station that will crash down into earth around that day, but if you are expecting the Annunaki returning to earth you couldn't be more mistaken. What will be returning to earth are the ancient Sumerian demons who are governed by Pazuzu.

I had a spell to dispel them in my nightstand but last night I was abducted by seven inch tall earthworms and I can't remember where I put the paper anymore. Perhaps they erased my memories, I don't know, I can't remember.

Don't be fooled by the coming “Event” either, it's Nibiru that is coming not 5D earth and if by any chance you happen to encounter little green men floating around without spacesuits on your neighborhood rest assured they are here to help us with Ascension and the fight against the evil of Nibiru.

Forget the reptilians hiding behind well known faces, they will be as powerless as you and me when Nibiru comes to earth on the 1st of April, or do you really think it's a coincidence that Easter and April Fool's day happen to be in the same date? Pfff! THERE ARE NO COINCIDENCES.

There are men in black leaning on cars in the street across my window. They have been watching me ever since I started speaking about the black eyed children whom I suspect to be not from another dimension but to be the advanced soldiers of Nibiru itself to taunt us and scare us out of our minds.

Here you will only find the truth, according to my perspective. I have nothing to prove me right but you also have nothing to prove me wrong, do you?

Poor, poor sheeple, do you believe that all this banning of words, all this grammar assassination is just a random event? A silly fad that will go away? Noooo, it is the shifting of energies, the Mandela Effect – do you remember the movement to save the vowels years ago? No? There you have it! You come from a parallel universe and that's why you are so baffled by this lunacy. I suspect I come from an alternative reality too and that soon we'll have grammarians executed on the streets under the pretext of being disruptive members of society.

You keep watching! Even if you miss Nibiru because your energy is not tuned to the right frequency you cannot say my theories fail to resonate with some unused part of your brain.

Be vigilant! Be safe!

The police is shouting menaces at my door. I'll sneak out of the basement on the other side and hope the drones aren't flying nearby.

Until next time!


nibiruu.jpg

Image is a detail of "Fossils" created by me in 2011 with Apo 2.9 and Gimp and posted before in DA.


Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50