Earth IS FLAT!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

20180217_181045.jpg

Seriously! Just go to the beach and USE the EYES your were born with!

Water ALWAYS, I mean ALWAYS finds its LEVEL, PERIOD.

Ships go over the horizon and disappear prove a ball earth(NOT!) , grab a pair of binoculars and BOOM, there it is again! The LIARS in the news and in online articles keep saying that all you need to do is watch a ship go over the horizon because they KNOW that pretty much NO ONE will check to see if what the say is true (its NOT!).

fe for real.jpg

They say we are spinning 1,000 freaking mph at the equator, and that the clouds are moving because they are in a "cocoon" meaning the atmosphere rotates with the spin of the earth (magically) and how does it do this? see the

Another favorite of mine is the LIE the scientist tell us that the earth has a pressure system that exists within a vacuum, yet there is not one single experiment that replicates this absurd idea, have you ever seen a vacuum being used on youtube? WTF?

fe 22.jpg

These are starters for newbie flat earthers, there is so much more that once you "see it" you'll wonder how you were such a SUCKER! Peace and Love to all, God created this wonderful flat earth and it is time we take it back from the EVIL in control!

Sort:  

Essentially I think we have here the same problem as we have on other topics. Lots of lies and facts which don't add up or make sense. Much more questions than answers. But I think we are well advised to not jump to conclusions. Just because one theory appears to be implausible does not mean that another implausible theory must be right. All we really know is that we don't know what the REAL reality is. In politics, history, science and many other areas we have the same problem.

@herrleeb Hey, hope you are doing well, I did a 31 day water fast in January and it took me till about a month ago to recover, so I have not posted forever. Water sticking to a spinning ball with no visual evidence as to it visually curving and no replicable experiments EVER is implausible for sure. Whatever shape the earth actually is the way my brain processes the idea of water is that it always finds its level and IF water truly is 75% of the earths surface (big if), it seems to me not so implausible as the ball earth alternative no?

I hear this idea alot that because we cannot explain the flat earth concept from A to Z we should not jump to the conclusion the earth is flat. I think at some point we have to come up with a "best solution" to the problem until proven otherwise. That is pretty much how my belief the earth is a ball fell, I never truly examined the evidence and when I finally did I could no longer believe the evidence supported the earth being a ball as much as the evidence that supports the earth being flat.

As far as real reality, even if we are in a computer simulation, that is then my real reality in my head. You sound much like my brother and others who tell me that its all just an simulation and so there technically is no such thing as ball or flat earth if its all just code, but I disagree. I feel that even if this is a simulation than that IS our reality, unless we can somehow escape it. Peace-Dave

Hey my friend, good to see back! I probably did not express myself properly, so please let me clarify.
I do not subscribe to any theory, including the simulation theory. All I know is that there are obvious lies and incongruities. Nothing makes sense, from any perspective. So all I am saying is that we do not have conclusive proof of any theory.
All we know is that we don't know anything. We only have some clues that the official narrative is fake.

I have mulled a bit about the water on a spinning ball idea. A possible explanation for me would be that if the earth performs only one rotation in 24 hours, the RELATIVE surface speed is still very slow. Even though the absolute speed is high, the rotation itself is actually slow. As slow as the hour index finger on a watch, barely noticeable with the naked eye. Just a thought... And of course this does not answer so many other questions. Most baffling for me is the problem with the vacuum...

@herrleeb- The thing is when you say nothing makes any sense you lose me. I KNOW water does not stick to spinning balls here on earth. I KNOW that vacuums need a barrier to hold different pressure systems. I know you can see chicago from across lake michigan and that on a ball earth the size stated that should be imposssible. I KNOW NASA lies. and on and on. Those ideas make sense, they may end up being proven incorrect but right now the evidence is very very strong that those ideas are correct, just like we KNOW if we jump out of a 10 story building we will be lucky to live, very lucky!

Not trying to be a dick, do you think it could be cognitive dissonance that you are experiencing? My friend now agrees with some of the crazy stuff I say but he also tells me he will not tell ANYONE and that he thinks it may be healthy to know this EVEN IF it is true. I understand his thoughts as far as believing these things seems to isolate a person but for me ignoring what I process as truth is bothersome, kinda like when I do something morally wrong like lying and it bothers me as I do it (I try not to lol).

What I am trying to communicate is that the true shape or nature of the earth might be something ENTIRELY different, something we have not even thought about yet. All we have are theories at this point and jumping to premature conclusions or assumptions is dangerous. It exposes us to ridicule and disbelief. It pushes us into the corner of "conspiracy nuts".
Maybe I can give you a visual idea of how I believe different perspectives can distort our perception of reality. In the image below the assumption of the observer about the true nature of an object is deceptively faulty. Nothing is what it appears to be at first sight. Or second :)
Reality.jpg

On a simple level, water in a bathtub is ALWAYS flat. Maybe in another dimension it curves but in OUR reality it is FLAT. You ignored my point of jumping out of a window at 10 stories. If death was not a FACT that will more than likely result than people would be testing it out all the time. We have to be able to accept that which we experience and can TEST or we cannot accept ANYTHING at which point you cannot function.

The fact is saying that object is a triangle or a square or a circular object are all part of the TRUTH, maybe not 100% but much better than rejecting everything outright because it may not be 100% truth.

I am really not trying to be an asshole, I just feel that by treating everything as a theory leaves you with no ability to believe ANYTHING you see, touch, feel, or taste even though that is directly what you experience.

Maybe where we disagree is I am open to being wrong about my evidence based beliefs while basing my actions on those beliefs. Idk, somehow we are talking past each other I feel.

Yeah, we are talking past each other. I do not disagree with you at all, about any of the facts. I simply arrive at a different conclusion which is: Whatever we are being told by the cabal is wrong. There is plenty of evidence suggesting that the shape of the earth and nature of the universe IS DIFFERENT THAN WE ARE MADE TO BELIEVE. I just refuse to make the call that it must be flat as only possible answer. If I am not a christian it does not mean that I am a muslim or whatever. I just don't buy into the restraints of "if it is not white, it must be black". It could be something outside our comprehension.
To clarify: Our perception of reality is dependent on our senses. A human, a bat and a microbe share the same environment but perceive it differently. How would we judge the world if humanity would not have VISION. we would come to a different conclusion. And we know we can see only a certain spectrum of light. So, what if we HAD an additional sense like a bat? Or 2? Or many? Reality could appear completely different. How would an ant judge the universe? Who says that we are the end of all and there is nothing outside our perception?

That helped me get your point of view better, thanks for being patient. I think my brother sees things the same as you, maybe he won't trigger me as much now lol.

How is the circular shadow on the moon during an eclipse explained in Flat Earth Doctrines?

great question - no one knows yet, but here's why it's not the shadow of a ball earth:

the moon is almost next to the earth as far as the sun is concerned - 395-400 x according to mainstream science. therefore the size of the shadow of the lunar eclipse should be pretty close to the size difference between the earth and the moon, again according to ms science around 4x.

however, the actual size of the shadow of the lunar eclipse is only 2.3 - 2.7 x that of the moon, a vastly different ratio that is not even close to what it should be.

for the removal of doubt, a simple experiment you can try is to check the size of the shadow of any object close to a wall from a light source a few metres away. the shadow will be about the same size as the object. it only gets bigger as you move the object away from the wall (moon) never smaller.

so how can the MUCH smaller shadow size of the lunar 'eclipse' be explained?
not by a 4x bigger ball earth, that's for sure.

intelligent people question everything, only small, programmed minds regurgitate what they have been told without fully considering it. peace.

great question - no one knows yet, but here's why it's not the shadow of a ball earth:

Seems you could have saved some typing after the above statement. My question was why is it round not how big it is.

how disingenuous of you! i was explaining why it is not the earth and must be something else causing it. you can choose to ignore it, but you are not pursuing truth, merely regurgitating what you have been led to believe without questioning it.

others will find it useful. you can remain ignorant, your choice.

Have you ever looked through a telescope? Anything big enough to eclipse the moon would be visable. Anyhow stopped following so as to not disturb your group think and only brought back through reply. ✌💛

*visible.

have you ever thought it might not be a solid body?
because the moon is not a rock as you have been told. you can't land on it.
anyway, if you haven't even begun to research the alternative cosmology (that stood for thousands of years) then you don't belong here.
only for those who know how to use information in this age.

... the moon is not a rock as you have been told. you can't land on it

Dude, everyone knows the moon in made of cheese. 😎

light cheese.

16114516_1376828775681623_8097073208729646172_n.jpg

I don't know answer, sorry. Lots I do though. Thanks for asking sorry I can't help there yet, got to keep it real!

The thing that makes me believe that the earth is not flat mainly comes from the research i found on ancient technology. The ancient Egyptians seemed to believe the earth was a globe, you should read this article by Graham Hancock, interesting stuff: https://grahamhancock.com/nightingalee4/

Also there are clay tablets found made by the ancient Sumerians that depict our solar system with all of the planets.

There are some great youtube channels on ancient civilizations like "Ancient Architects" and "Bright Insight".

Love to hear your view on this

@nocirolo I checked out Graham Hancock's article briefly, honestly it seemed so math oriented, it was a little too complex for me (not saying I don't agree, just I would need to ut some serious time into the idea to grasp it.) . That is kind of the reason I bring up the sailboat going over the horizon, it is a simple experiment and anyone can do it-how can a sailboat that goes "over the curve" be brought back into view with a telescope? The answer to me is that it never did go over the curve because if it did a telescope would NOT bring it back into view!

As for Ancient civilizations, many (including egyptians) if not most believed earth was flat with a dome over it, I am surprised you have not seen those examples, here's one: "The ancient Greek conception, in turn, has some parallels with that of early Egyptian and Mesopotamian thought, with both thinking that the Earth was a large disc surrounded by a gigantic body of water. The ancient Chinese were also virtually unanimous in their view of the Earth’s flatness, although – in this system – the heavens were spherical and the Earth was square."

Here is the article
http://theconversation.com/flat-wrong-the-misunderstood-history-of-flat-earth-theories-53808

I believe there are many many lies we were told including lots of misinformation out there today confuses us, thats why my favorite flat earth proofs are ones you can prove on your own through direct experience and observation. Thanks for your thoughts on this subject, I hope my response makes some sense to you- Dave

the answer to me is that it never did go over the curve because if it did a telescope would not bring it back into view!

100%!!!!!! The best part is ball earthers cannot use "gravity" as the excuse why!
gravity lol.jpg

I've read the article, interesting piece. A lot of information provided about the lunar and space missions is indeed fake and there is a lot of proof backing this. For instance the "Van Allen Belt". How did we manage to fly through this radioactive belt? There is a video from NASA where they address this problem (this is from a couple of years ago???), which would make the lunar landing impossible..
The cameras and film they used also couldn't survive this. There are also many examples where it is to obvious that the live feeds are not live at all (Myth Busters live chat with astronaut). They are pasted together in lengths that correspond with the weightlessness time of the NASA test (weightless) plains.

I also investigated the flat earth theory and at one point i too was convinced this was true.

There is a lot to say about the 2 (or more) theories and all the info about it doesn't make it easy to proof one or the other..

NASA - Never A Straight Answer

I agree, it isn't easy to prove one way or another. For me the preponderance of evidence lies with the earth NOT being a ball. Seeing chicago from 50 miles across lake michigan should be impossible on a ball earth of the stated size, period. Still lots I cannot explain on a flat earth though, but knowing how we have been lied to makes the case for a ball earth even weaker in my opinion. Thanks for your thoughts and honesty!

You are right and I support your words !

Thank you brother!

YOU AR WELCOME

I wished my account was stronger for you abvote 100 %

No biggie, I am loaded up in steem power (for me) and under water, I came here to spread truth after being censored on twitter, than I got greedy and forgot why I was here. I am here mostly to just get flat earth in front of people. I wouldn't mind making some cash too though!

very nice natural horizon, friend.

Thanks, Sarasota Florida in February 2018. Peace

Stay woke!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48