Sort:  

i haven't seen a post of yours for a couple of days....where have you been @zoomtruth???
....i can see NYC....how was people in NYC....i mean what kind of attitude did you receive....

Hey funnel, It went well, more people ignored us than usual, I think new yorkers can be more jaded. Also lots of tourists, many who may not speak english that well, but overall I am glad I went. I have been dark cause the police have been harassing me and I was given a mandatory court appearance demand. I have been studying up on common law for last 4 days or so. Think I got it a little under control we will see. Thanks for checking in brother!

Just saw this I think I watched it already, will double check! Thanks!

Watch "What the Health"!

The ball lie is dying!

Check Out John Harris common law on youtube!

Look into birth certificate common law!

We are Slaves!

oh dear, I want to have your courage

no courage necessary, God is in the drivers seat. Thanks merryslamb!

Sandy hook was fake!

Water fasting is healthy!

Cancer is not a disease, its a symptom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46