Sort:  

My father and I watched the initial footage of the Botston Marathon 'incident'. We were waiting for a football game to come on and do some trimming when the flashbangs went off. (my dad is ex-millitary, those were flash-bangs) The usual panicked crowd reaction was edited in later on a re-broadcast. No one was in the stands, no one got hurt, and to further point out the falsities, a CIA bomb training exercise was in progress for the exact same type of situation within a 10 block radius of the area....let that sink in. We saw the injury actors get wheeled out for the re-shoot and edit. We saw them fixing their 'injuries', laughing to their handlers about it the whole time. I wish we had dv'rd that shit, it was so fake it made WWE look like a gang fight.

Wow. Its a crazy world we live in. Can't believe how asleep I have been for most of my life. I tell people these lies on the streets and they think I am crazy, people do not use their brains anymore, zombies.

Earth IS FLAT!

Empty Towers Aaron Dover.

Oil Pulling Saves Teeth!

NASA LIES.

Watch : Eric Dubay

Politics -= Divide and Conquer

watch: ODD TV

Watch: Taboo Conspiracy

Distilled water tastes better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66