Ambesol is NOW Anbesol MANDELA EFFECT!!!!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Anbesol ?????????????? with an N ???????

anbesol.png

WTF???? I had a tooth ache today so my brother went out and picked me up some Ambesol, but instead came home with Anbesol (with an "N") I always remember Ambesol with an M, so does my Dad, my brother, my mother and so far one friend (don't have many left haha).... So how many of you steemians remember Ambesol with an "M" also????

Mandela in EFFECT!!!!!

Sort:  

9/11 was a HOAX.

Earth is flat!

Las Vegas Shooting was a HOAX, just a show...

Try to find the video on youtube "boston unbombing" by plasma burns

I'm 47 maybe too old for that one? I have seen it though. The other big one for me is the Lindbergh baby who I an most others remember NOT being found nor the kidnapper, now the baby was found dead and the killer was executed!!!! Whoooaaaaaa, that one got my dad good lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75