You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I myself now know quite a bit of what the Speculative Free(stone) MAsons know...

Thank you so much my friend. It is truly amazing what one can learn on their very own by simply picking up a compass and a straight edge and simply contemplating and meditating on the geometries and numbers themselves. Very valuable tools I feel, with so much hidden knowledge with in. Sad most are not interested in this type of archaic method to dis-covering hidden in plain sight knowledge, not much any more these days anyways, myself included up until only roughly three years ago. Perhaps another renaissance is in order? The internet is an amazing source for information as well. Almost overwhelming at times. I love the philosophy of keeping it all simple. Nature is amazing at practicing this as well. Finding the most simple practical route to creating and not wasting a thing in the process. Thank you again my friend and Namaste. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47