MORTGAGE FRAUD!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy7 years ago

MORTGAGE FRAUD

Hello Fellow Steemians,

I wanted to explain on why I left the USA. The whole story will come later, for now I’ll give you a piece of it.

In 2006 I came home from Sevilla, Spain to AZ to defend my father in Probate Court. The State had taken control of everything in a Guardian/ Custodian Hearing in which no one was present to defend him. It was all done rush, rush and behind closed doors.

When I arrived I discovered that his home was under another person’s name. In fact, this person was deceased. So I gained access to all his public records to find out what was going on. When I found out he was murdered and a member of the Mexican Mafia I got worried - so I went to the FBI. This was my worst mistake.

Here’s where the gang stalking comes in! I call them “V” because everyone following me in a car all had the letter V in their license plate number. All of them! There were 100s - everyday - to everywhere I went. They plagued me all day long, as well as creating all kinds of scenes, noises, fake calls, etc so you can never sleep.

Then I found some important info about the DTCC; LIQUID ASSETS: Thousands of bearer bonds — which could be worth as much as $70 billion — are now in danger of turning to pulp after Hurricane Sandy flooded the downtown vault that had been storing them…..

The exception was Goldman Sachs, whose spokesman Michael DuVally confirmed Friday to The Post that his firm stored bearer bonds in the DTCC vaults. He acknowledged they would be nearly impossible to redeem if destroyed.
http://nypost.com/2012/11/18/billions-in-bearer-bonds-could-be-lost-due-to-hurricane-sandy-sources/

When you dig deeper into all of this you can see that there are only two entities that actually have a Valid TITLE (not Certificate of Title) to your home/property: DTCC/Vatican! No one else!! How convenient!!!

YOU DON’T OWN ANYTHING. ITS ALL THE QUEENS!!!!

Then I started to investigate Hurricane Sandy and found all kinds of wild and out of the ordinary anomalies. They were literally controlling this storm as if they created it.

This is where I stumbled onto the Birth Certificate Fraud and how we are slaves w/o even knowing it.
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=birth+certificate+fraud

As I began to speak out and investigate in depth I ran into major danger. So much danger that no one could protect me! I tried to leave, but they set me up. I was told I had to wait till the next day in order to board the plane due to these freaks stalking me all over the place. They claimed I was mentally unfit to travel.

This is 2006. I was telling the FBI that this type of fraud would bring the entire industry/system to its knees because it seemed as if everyone was doing this type fraud. It was easy to spot because they are using maiden names to take control of the mortgage.

To make a long story short, I had to leave or these freaks were going to do something to me. I had to drop everything and run for my life - leaving everything behind. Needless to say, they stole all our inheritance, property, etc… I have never went back nor will I….

They didn’t want this out in 2006 because they are behind it. This is also what caused the banker bailouts. The largest world crisis since 1929! They must have shut 1,000s of people’s mouths like mine in one way or another because it was too widespread not to notice.
https://www.google.es/search?q=mortgage+fraud+and+banker+vailouts&oq=mortgage+fraud+and+banker+vailouts&aqs=chrome..69i57.16410j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#q=mortgage+fraud+and+bank+bailouts

Be careful because they are at it again under Holders Buy Back program that’s never been cancelled

BLESS

Domi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Aluma,

Hello and thank you so much for the killer upvote. I have been so busy I havnt been on steemit in awhile. I was shocked to see your beautiful gesture.

Thanks once again.

Domi

Good luck here

Welcome to Steemit @watchout2017!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Great post. Knowledge of truth is where you find some freedom ! Steem away !

Thanks....

He looks like a Gitano Flamanco dancer.

Domi

Hello, thank you for taking the time to create this post. It appears to be in the wrong category. You have tagged this post into one of the introduction categories, but it does not appear to be an introduction. For any error in this assessment I apologize, you have not been flagged.

If you need help finding new tags, please review the sortable list at https://steemit.com/tags , there you will find many options that are very active with their own community. If you would like to post into introduction tags, feel free to do so on the premise of telling everyone more about yourself, even a whale can tell us more.

Thank you for reading this message. STEEM ON!

Very interesting! I will follow you for more of this.

Please keep an eye on ALL markets because the banking system is coming down before our eyes. There are HUGE bailouts going on behind the scenes. You have until Oct to get all your things together. Thats the final end of the Shemitah.

Watch this or listen to it while you work:

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=jonathan+cahn+shemitah

Domi

I will. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66