23andme & Other DNA/Genetic Testing WARNING!!!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Something is NOT right with these companies. People are getting strange results but there is something else giving me red flags. They all seem to be related somehow to high profile people, very rich, powerful people. I've always said "If something doesn't make sense, start following the money." And money they are making! Also heartache! I watched two videos recently, one of a young woman who found out her dad was not her biological father and another a woman who was told she had staggering medical bio markers for way too many fatal diseases.


Source: dnatesting.com

And these will be happening a lot more. This is what I have suspected for a long time about these DNA tests after watching their stupid commercials. I saw right through their slick ads. Here is what I'm seeing:

#1) A lot of children are going to be finding out their fathers are not their real father, causing tenfold heartache and unnecessary family strife.

#2) Finding out your true ancestry will be a cause for genocide among certain markers. This one scares me the most as I'm seeing rouge governments using the information to wipe out certain "unwanted genetic drains" on society.

#3) Look for costly genetic counseling centers, labs, medications, vaccinations, herbal miracles to begin exploding in advertisements and pushed by doctors and big pharm.

#4) It has been suggested already that EVERYONE get these DNA genetic tests. The real question, WHY? Follow the money! I am going to predict that within the next couple of years your doctor will have this as part of a yearly physical!! Resist! Say NO!

#5) Expect some form of LGBT to be thrown at everyone who does these tests. It's a fact, you are either a man or a woman, if you feel different it doesn't change the billions of cells running through your body. You will never change, but the sick & twisted medical community will push this sick agenda anyway.

#6) Breaking up families is one of the goals. Face it, our society hates families. Adding BS origins to your family line is a great way to divide and conquer what's left of the family. Government wants to be your parent from birth to grave.


Source: investorplace.com

I want to warn people to STOP getting these tests! It has already been revealed that Google will be selling this information to drug companies. I bet insurance companies are buying too! Already insurance companies are butting into seniors lives by "visiting the client to see how they live" welfare checks. I just found out they do it to my mother! I'm warning you all right now. Don't say you were not warned!

Did you or someone you know have these tests? Are you thinking about it? Tell me your thoughts!

Upvote, Follow & Resteem!

Sort:  

These DNA testing companies concern me as well.

I seem to think this information will be used (sold) in a similar fashion as the Facebook data mining scam.

Your private information is a commodity.

Yes they have been selling the info but I fear it will be used to eliminate society with genetics they don't like. And who will be playing God? Scary stuff!

A 23 and me employee admitted that they added African origins to white people just to piss off "racist" white people....

Snopes tried to claim it was false because only white people complainerd about it so it proved all white people are racists or something...

I heard some blacks were being told they were white, lol, like it matters. I think these DNA tests in relation to heritage is BS.

Excellent commentary. I'm only peripherally aware of these tests as I don't have TV but if it's something that's being heavily promoted, that's usually my cue to avoid it.

I just saw a YT video where a woman took 2 tests to see if they matched. Yes and no. I think these companies are a fraud.

#5) Expect some form of LGBT to be thrown at everyone who does these tests. It's a fact, you are either a man or a woman, if you feel different it doesn't change the billions of cells running through your body. You will never change, but the sick & twisted medical community will push this sick agenda anyway.

What is this "sick agenda"? Because nobody's yet been able to tell me what it seeks to achieve, let alone why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31