You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September 11, 2001: The Interesting Story Of The "Phantom Flight 11" On 9/11

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

It's just clearly controlled demolition. While I remember my cognitive dissonance while watching the event occur, and realizing it was controlled demo, that cognitive dissonance doesn't even compare to what I later experienced as the lies and propaganda weren't just laughed away immediately.

When Popular Mechanics and similar came out in support of the gummint conspiracy fantasy, I practically had an out of body experience, my cognitive dissonance was so pronounced.

Whoever it was that said "No one ever went broke overestimating the stupidity of the general public." was certainly proved correct.

Edit: the support of NIST, Popular Mechanics, etc., actually provided to me a useful gauge of the depth of the insidious propaganda machine that infests the wholly owned media. No lie now surprises me, because the penetration is complete. Not one fact that isn't useful to TPTB is published by commercial news outlets, and why I began to refer to them as the wholly owned media. No lie that isn't useful to them is too impossible to be passed off as fact either. I couldn't have less respect for authoritative news outlets.

I reckon the KKK and Antifa fart more truth than CNN or the rest could publish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42