Sort:  

CIA = Crooked Information Agency

Serving the powerful, not the people.

Couldn'nt agree more

I have no opinion of Trump either way. However, comments like this make me question if he truely is on the side of good? Does he understand the game better than people give him credit? Does he play both sides knowing that to get what he believes is right for the country he must maintain some type of status quo with the masters who pull the strings? Is he calculating and winning small battles for the people waiting for the opportunities to cut the strings? I do fear for his personal safety after making public comments like this one. He remains a side show in my opinion.

I'm the same , I recon he's a money launderer and a "crisis actor" and may be fighting elements inside the dark state

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58