All Hail Lord Omegatron of Atlantis (+ video) !!!

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Lord Omegatron of Atlantis - meet your ancestors from my latest video Atntarctica Volume 4 RT if you keen to see it when I post it

loa1.png

I am very exited by this find , it's the first hard evidence that our ancestors actually lived inside machines ie "de-corporealised" and are probably still around today living in and around the moon or / and in various "safe " time zones ... ie Time itself has been carved up into "real estate" ....

Omegatron enhanced Video

LOA.jpg

In 2014 I made a video about ruins in Peru in which I claim the builders actually lived inside machines

Antarctica Wikileaks Podesta Email Image Video's

catch the whole series before you watch Volume 4

Sort:  

Gee whizz @gclipse The great lord rates a resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43